• Staff at DHS

    Timothy Baker
    Associate Principal
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    tbaker@cpsk12.org

    Stewart Bates
    Custodian
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    SBates@cpsk12.org

    Eric Bohle
    Teacher At Risk
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    EBohle@cpsk12.org

    Dara Booth
    Teacher English
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    DBooth@cpsk12.org

    Evan Bray
    Teacher Business Education
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    EBray@cpsk12.org

    Jared Britt
    Custodian
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    JBritt@cpsk12.org

    Kara Chipley
    Teacher Mathematics
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    kchipley@cpsk12.org

    Brooke Cline
    Teacher Mathematics
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    BCline@cpsk12.org

    Bailey Dawson
    Instructional Aide
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    BDawson@cpsk12.org

    Juan Diaz
    Teacher English Learners
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    JDiaz@cpsk12.org

    Adam Dresden
    Teacher Art
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    adresden@cpsk12.org

    Jonette Ford
    Teacher At Risk
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    JFord@cpsk12.org

    Laura Haines
    Outreach Counselor
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    lhaines@cpsk12.org

    Karen Hines
    Instructional Aide
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    KHines@cpsk12.org

    Carrie Kilgore
    Kitchen Manager
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    CKilgore@cpsk12.org

    Joelle Kim
    Teacher English Learners
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    JKim@cpsk12.org

    Symone Langston
    School Counselor
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    slangston@cpsk12.org

    Suzette Miller
    Secretary
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    sumiller@cpsk12.org

    Porchia Minnis
    Instructional Aide
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    PMinnis@cpsk12.org

    Deborah Minor
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    DMinor@cpsk12.org

    Erin Moore
    Teacher CRIBS Program
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    ErMoore@cpsk12.org

    Eryca Neville
    Principal
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    Eneville@cpsk12.org

    Rebekah Niederer
    Teacher Science
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    RNiederer@cpsk12.org

    Denise Parker
    Teacher English
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    DParker@cpsk12.org

    Lois Qualls
    Cook/Cashier
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    lqualls@cpsk12.org