• Staff at Fairview Elementary

    Elizabeth Adam
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    Ladam@cpsk12.org

    Laura Bentele
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    lbentele@cpsk12.org

    Deanna Bickel
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    DBickel@cpsk12.org

    Victoria Briceno
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    VBriceno@cpsk12.org

    Shara Burke
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SBurke@cpsk12.org

    Sara Dexheimer
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SDexheimer@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Doyle Mcmenamy
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    MMcMenamy@cpsk12.org

    Laurie Everett
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    LEverett@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Ferling
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SFerling@cpsk12.org

    Laura Fisher
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    lfisher@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Frank
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    JFrank@cpsk12.org

    Samantha Garrett
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SaGarrett@cpsk12.org

    Kenneth Godon
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KGodon@cpsk12.org

    Timothy Grannemann
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    TGrannemann@cpsk12.org

    Carolyn Hagar
    Secretary to Principal
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    CHagar@cpsk12.org

    Valerie Harre
    Media Specialist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    VHarre@cpsk12.org

    Tavon Harris
    Custodian
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    THarris@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Hays
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KHays@cpsk12.org

    Brenda Heavin
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    bheavin@cpsk12.org

    Lillian Hoell
    School Counselor
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    LHoell@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Houston
    Office Personnel
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    jhouston@cpsk12.org

    Paulette Johnson
    Cook/Cashier
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    PJohnson@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Kardon-Facio
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    ekardonfacio@cpsk12.org

    Kaley Keith
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    kakeith@cpsk12.org

    Annette Kemble
    Instructional Aide Media
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    akemble@cpsk12.org