• Staff at JMS

    Diane Acree Fallon
    Teacher Orchestra
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    DFallon@cpsk12.org

    Carson Anderson
    Teacher Mathematics
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    CaAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Teri Anderson
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    TAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Sathish Augustine
    Teacher Mathematics
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    SAugustine@cpsk12.org

    Ann Baker
    Outreach Counselor
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    ABaker@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Barnes
    Teacher Science
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    AnBarnes@cpsk12.org

    Tracy Bennett
    Kitchen Manager
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    TrBennett@cpsk12.org

    Lori Bresnahan-Burns
    Secretary Attendance
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    LBresnahanBurns@cpsk12.org

    Lindsay Brockmeier
    School Counselor
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    LBrockmeier@cpsk12.org

    Stanley Brown
    Custodian
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    StaBrown@cpsk12.org

    Gregery Caine
    Principal
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    gcaine@cpsk12.org

    Jaime Canepa
    Teacher Band
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JCanepa@cpsk12.org

    Michael Cleppe
    Teacher Physical Education
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    MCleppe@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Cole
    Teacher Drama
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JeCole@cpsk12.org

    Emily Cooper
    Teacher Science
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    ecooper@cpsk12.org

    Lea Cornman
    Paraprofessional
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    lcornman@cpsk12.org

    Alexis Davis
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    aledavis@cpsk12.org

    Nina Davolt
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3890
    NDavolt@cpsk12.org

    Daniel Devine
    Assistant Coach Basketball - Girls
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    DDevine@cpsk12.org

    Sean Dwyer
    Teacher Social Studies
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    sdwyer@cpsk12.org

    Daniel Ellis
    School Psychologist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3280
    dellis@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Farris
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    AFarris@cpsk12.org

    Matthew Folkerts
    Custodian
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    MFolkerts@cpsk12.org

    Amy Gerskin
    Registrar
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    AGerskin@cpsk12.org

    John Gerskin
    Teacher Social Studies
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JGerskin@cpsk12.org