• Smithton Middle School Staff Directory

    Linda Agrippino
    Teacher English Learners
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    Lagrippino@cpsk12.org

    Marc Alexander
    Teacher Social Studies
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    malexander@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Anderson
    Outreach Counselor
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    AAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Alexis Armontrout
    Occupational Therapist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3698 x 17616
    AArmontrout@cpsk12.org

    Hannah Babcock
    Teacher Physical Education
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    HBabcock@cpsk12.org

    Rhonda Basye
    Kitchen Manager
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    RBasye@cpsk12.org

    Sally Becker
    Occupational Therapist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3698 x 17602
    SBecker@cpsk12.org

    Amy Bentinganan
    Occupational Therapist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3698 x 17617
    ABentinganan@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Bevel Smith
    Teacher Reading
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    RBevelSmith@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Birsa
    Teacher Adapted Physical Education
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3697
    tbirsa@cpsk12.org

    Shianne Bisig
    School Psychologist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    SBisig@cpsk12.org

    Julia Bryan
    Physical Therapist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3697 x 17622
    JBryan@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Bryan
    Social Worker
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260

    Candice Campbell
    Teacher Mathematics
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    NCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Nathan Casey
    Teacher Industrial Technology
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    NCasey@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Clark
    Teacher Language Arts
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    sclark@cpsk12.org

    Brooksie Collins
    Teacher Band
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    bcollins@cpsk12.org

    Carie Copeland
    Occupational Therapist
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3698
    cacopeland@cpsk12.org

    Carolyn Davis
    Custodian
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    CaDavis@cpsk12.org

    Marc Davis
    Paraprofessional
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    MDavis@cpsk12.org

    Holly Dencker
    Paraprofessional
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    HDencker@cpsk12.org

    Lauren Dotson
    Teacher Speech/Drama
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    ldotson@cpsk12.org

    Christopher Drury
    Principal
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    cdrury@cpsk12.org

    Amy Duncan
    Secretary Attendance
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    aduncan@cpsk12.org

    Fatiha El Aouni
    Cook/Cashier
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    Felaouni@cpsk12.org