• Staff at Blue Ridge Elementary School

    Brandy Ahrens
    Teacher Second Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    BAhrens@cpsk12.org

    Seth Allen
    Teacher Art
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SAllen@cpsk12.org

    Mary Anderson
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    MarAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Babcock
    Assistant Principal
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    rbabcock@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Ballard
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    jballard@cpsk12.org

    Madelynn Baumhover
    Teacher Second Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    MBaumhover@cpsk12.org

    Jeffrey Bollwinkel
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    JBollwinkel@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Buckner
    Permanent Substitute Third Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    tbuckner@cpsk12.org

    Mark Burlison
    Principal
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    mburlison@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Cantu
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    MCantu@cpsk12.org

    Lara Cox
    Teacher English Learners
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    LCox@cpsk12.org

    Samantha Crites
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SCrites@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Cummings
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    JCummings@cpsk12.org

    Michael Denehy
    Instructional Aide Media
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    mdenehy@cpsk12.org

    Cheryl Diaz
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    cdiaz@cpsk12.org

    Lorelei Donaldson
    Media Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    ldonaldson@cpsk12.org

    Bridget Emerson
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    BrEmerson@cpsk12.org

    Krista Emis
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3890
    KEmis@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Evans
    Secretary to Principal
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    REvans@cpsk12.org

    Linda Fincham
    Instructional Aide
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    LFincham@cpsk12.org

    Jana Gilpin
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    JGilpin@cpsk12.org

    Audra Gladbach
    Instructional Coach
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AGladbach@cpsk12.org

    Antonio Goolsby
    Home School Communicator
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    agoolsby@cpsk12.org

    Becky Greer
    Media Clerk
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    RGreer@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Guerrero
    Kitchen Manager
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AGuerrero@cpsk12.org