• Staff at Derby Ridge Elementary

    Amy Adams
    Teacher Second Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    AAdams@cpsk12.org

    Emily Adams
    Teacher English Learners
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    EAdams@cpsk12.org

    Noor Al Rubaiawi
    Paraprofessional
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    NAlRubaiawi@cpsk12.org

    Lynn Alley
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    LAlley@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Badding
    Paraprofessional
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    BBadding@cpsk12.org

    Tara Bailey
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    TBailey@cpsk12.org

    Savannah Bare
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    SKaskus@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Berghorn
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JBerghorn@cpsk12.org

    Mariah Brisco
    Teacher Third Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    MaBrisco@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Bullock
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JBullock@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Christensen
    Instructional Coach
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    TChristensen@cpsk12.org

    Jamaro Clark
    Custodian
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JaClark@cpsk12.org

    Mary Coleman
    Classroom Aide
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    MaColeman@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Cook
    Kitchen Manager
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KaCook@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Cordova
    Cook/Cashier
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    SCordova@cpsk12.org

    Emily Enslen
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    EEnslen@cpsk12.org

    Lora Faiman
    Teacher English Learners
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    LFaiman@cpsk12.org

    Kristine Farris
    Office Personnel
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KrFarris@cpsk12.org

    Grace Fiedler
    Paraprofessional
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    GFiedler@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Fortner
    School Counselor
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    LFortner@cpsk12.org

    Laurie Frew
    Teacher Third Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    lafrew@cpsk12.org

    Jana Greer
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JGreer@cpsk12.org

    Mary Harrigan
    School Psychologist
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    kharrigan@cpsk12.org

    Carlie Hartle
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    cahartle@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Hildahl
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    BHildahl@cpsk12.org