• Jennifer Abram                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Fourth Grade                                 
    jabram@cpsk12.org

    Nancy Arroyave                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Custodian                                 
    narroyave@cpsk12.org

    Tabitha Ballew                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Classroom Aide                                 
    TaBallew@cpsk12.org

    Krista Berkbuegler                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher English Learners                                 
    KBerkbuegler@cpsk12.org

    Mark Bowers                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Physical Education                                 
    MaBowers@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Buresh                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Media Clerk                                 
    KBuresh@cpsk12.org

    Nicole Burks                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Fifth Grade                                 
    nburks@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Craig                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Custodian                                 
    LCraig@cpsk12.org

    Kackie Crump                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Day Porter                                 
    kcrump@cpsk12.org

    Maureen Duncan                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Office Personnel                                 
    MDuncan@cpsk12.org

    Karen Eagle                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    School Counselor                                 
    KEagle@cpsk12.org

    Sara Eggemeyer                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Third Grade                                 
    SEggemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Amos Fatoma                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Home School Communicator                                 
    AFatoma@cpsk12.org

    Christine Fischer                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Paraprofessional                                 
    ChFischer@cpsk12.org

    Mary Foust                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Fourth Grade                                 
    MFoust@cpsk12.org

    Donna Fox                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Classroom Aide                                 
    dfox@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Fox                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Third Grade                                 
    kfox@cpsk12.org

    Michelle Garcia                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Art                                 
    MGarcia@cpsk12.org

    Kara German                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher First Grade                                 
    KGerman@cpsk12.org

    Camilla Gilliland                 
    Paxton Keeley Elementary                                   
    573-214-3570                                 
    Teacher Second Grade                                 
    CGilliland@cpsk12.org