• Staff at  Mill Creek Elementary

    Gail Adams
    Paraprofessional
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    GAdams@cpsk12.org

    Jon Allen
    Teacher Physical Education
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    JAllen@cpsk12.org

    Krista Baker
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    KBaker@cpsk12.org

    Theresa Baker
    School Counselor
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    thbaker@cpsk12.org

    Hillary Bare
    Teacher First Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    HBare@cpsk12.org

    Ashlee Bennett
    Teacher Second Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    AsBennett@cpsk12.org

    Meredith Biener
    School Counselor
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    MBiener@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Bowers
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    rbowers@cpsk12.org

    Lynne Byler
    Media Clerk
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    LByler@cpsk12.org

    Lori Calvin
    Classroom Aide
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    lcalvin@cpsk12.org

    Meredith Cockrell
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    mcockrell@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Cole
    Teacher First Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    jescole@cpsk12.org

    Stacy Cooper
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    StaCooper@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Dixon
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    EDixon@cpsk12.org

    Cassandra Farris
    Teacher Third Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    CaFarris@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Flagg
    Instructional Aide Media
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    SFlagg@cpsk12.org

    Evan Flanagin
    Classroom Aide
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    EFlanagin@cpsk12.org

    Debbie Frossard
    Classroom Aide
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    dfrossard@cpsk12.org

    John Gerhart
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    JGerhart@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Gordon
    Secretary to Principal
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    jgordon@cpsk12.org

    Derrick Gwinner
    Teacher Art
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    dgwinner@cpsk12.org

    Veda Ham
    Cook/Cashier
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    vham@cpsk12.org

    Maritza Heater
    Custodian
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    MHeater@cpsk12.org

    Kelsie Henry
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    KeHenry@cpsk12.org

    Vesta Hotchkiss
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    vhotchkiss@cpsk12.org