• Staff at New Haven Elementary

    Mary Anderson
    Instructional Aide Media
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    MaAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Robert Applewhite
    Custodian
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    RApplewhite@cpsk12.org

    Laura Borghardt
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LBorghardt@cpsk12.org

    Tracy Brown
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    TrBrown@cpsk12.org

    Cynthia Brumback
    Teacher Kindergarten
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    CBrumback@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Burns
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LBurns@cpsk12.org

    Kristina Contrades
    Principal
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    KContrades@cpsk12.org

    Kristina Detmer
    Media Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    kdetmer@cpsk12.org

    Beth Diggs
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    BDiggs@cpsk12.org

    Libby Fayette
    Secretary to Principal
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LFayette@cpsk12.org

    Dale Fisher
    Teacher Art
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    DFisher@cpsk12.org

    Austin Freitag
    Custodian
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    AFreitag@cpsk12.org

    Pamela Gardner
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    pgardner@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Griffith
    Classroom Aide
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JGriffith@cpsk12.org

    Joanna Guzman
    Instructional Aide
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JGuzman@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Haley
    Teacher Vocal Music
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JHaley@cpsk12.org

    Bailey Hoskins
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    BHoskins@cpsk12.org

    Ida Hunter
    Teacher English Learners
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    ihunter@cpsk12.org

    Caitlynn Isch
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    CIsch@cpsk12.org

    Caitlin Lawler Amen
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    camen@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Leme
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JLeme@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Loethen
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    mloethen@cpsk12.org

    Sara Maddox
    Teacher First Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    samaddox@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Mcbride
    Teacher Second Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    lmcbride@cpsk12.org

    Dedra Midlam
    Kitchen Manager
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    DMidlam@cpsk12.org