• Adam Alley
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    aalley@cpsk12.org

    Jacqueline Arnold
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JaArnold@cpsk12.org

    Anthony Bea
    Custodian
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    ABea@cpsk12.org

    William Beerly
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    WBeerly@cpsk12.org

    Jacob Berns
    Teacher Mathematics
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JBerns@cpsk12.org

    Julie Bolton
    Nurse
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    jbolton@cpsk12.org

    Jasmine Bourdeau
    Teacher Reading
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JBourdeau@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Briscoe
    Teacher Social Studies
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    KBriscoe@cpsk12.org

    Erin Brown
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    ErBrown@cpsk12.org

    Erica Bruington
    Assistant Principal
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    Ebruington@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Butcher
    Teacher English Learners
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    ebutcher@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Byrd
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    AByrd@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Camden
    Paraprofessional
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MCamden@cpsk12.org

    Christine Delong
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    CDeLong@cpsk12.org

    Susan Des Camps
    Teacher French
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    SDescamps@cpsk12.org

    Diana Duncan
    Teacher Science
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    DDuncan@cpsk12.org

    Rhonda Easley
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    SuEasley@cpsk12.org

    Martinique Eberhart
    Cook/Cashier
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MEberhart@cpsk12.org

    Christopher Farris
    Teacher Band
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    CFarris@cpsk12.org

    Mary Faulhaber
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MFaulhaber@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Fike
    Teacher Mathematics
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MFike@cpsk12.org

    James Freeman
    Teacher Social Studies
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JFreeman@cpsk12.org

    Sherri Gasparik
    Cook/Cashier
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    SGasparik@cpsk12.org

    Matthew Ginther
    Custodian
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MGinther@cpsk12.org

    Tracy Grant
    Home School Communicator
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    TGrant@cpsk12.org