• Staff at Parkade Elementary

    Krista Angell
    Office Personnel
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    KAngell@cpsk12.org

    Chadwick Bass
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    CBass@cpsk12.org

    Bryan Bishop
    Custodian
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    BBishop@cpsk12.org

    Rodney Black
    Home School Communicator
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    RBlack@cpsk12.org

    Christina Bradley
    Teacher Third Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    cbradley@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Chatman
    Cook/Cashier
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    KiChatman@cpsk12.org

    Heather Cook-Skaggs
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    hskaggs@cpsk12.org

    Shaina Cox
    Teacher Second Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    SCox@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Cribbs
    Teacher First Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    KCribbs@cpsk12.org

    Kayla Cue
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    KCue@cpsk12.org

    Tawanda Fair
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    TFair@cpsk12.org

    Catherine Fulkerson
    Teacher English Learners
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    cfulkerson@cpsk12.org

    Emily Fuller
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    EFuller@cpsk12.org

    Chelsea Giddings
    Teacher Second Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    CGiddings@cpsk12.org

    Kelsey Grenko
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    kgrenko@cpsk12.org

    James Guffey
    Instructional Aide
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    JGuffey@cpsk12.org

    Andres Guzman Castro
    Custodian
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    AGuzman@cpsk12.org

    Rhonda Hafner
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    RHafner@cpsk12.org

    Marsha Hamby
    Playground/Lunch Monitor
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    mhamby@cpsk12.org

    Bonnie Hammond
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    BHammond@cpsk12.org

    Catie Hinton
    Teacher Art
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    CHinton@cpsk12.org

    Whitney Hoffmann
    Teacher First Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    WHoffmann@cpsk12.org

    Joshua Howard
    Media Specialist
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    JoHoward@cpsk12.org

    Lauren Huber
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    LHuber@cpsk12.org

    Holly Hupert
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Parkade Elementary
    573-214-3630
    hnaff@cpsk12.org