• Staff at Rock Bridge Elementary

    Michelle Abiyou
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    MAbiyou@cpsk12.org

    Nazma Akter
    Cook/Cashier
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    NAkter@cpsk12.org

    Penny Angell
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    PAngell@cpsk12.org

    Sue Ballard
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SuBallard@cpsk12.org

    Floy Berk
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    FBerk@cpsk12.org

    Jamie Blackburn
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JBlackburn@cpsk12.org

    Sheri Blumberg
    Teacher Second Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    sblumberg@cpsk12.org

    Sandra Boyer
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SBoyer@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Bozoian
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    LBozoian@cpsk12.org

    Caleb Bradley
    Custodian
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    CaBradley@cpsk12.org

    Lindsey Brown
    Teacher First Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    LinBrown@cpsk12.org

    Jaclyn Carmack
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JCarmack@cpsk12.org

    Joni Crossgrove
    Assistant Principal
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JCrossgrove@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Denninghoff
    Teacher Art
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SDenninghoff@cpsk12.org

    Sonja Dennis
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SDennis@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Doenges
    School Counselor
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    sdoenges@cpsk12.org

    Erin Eskridge
    Media Clerk
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    EEskridge@cpsk12.org

    Kelsey Fishman
    Classroom Aide
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    KFishman@cpsk12.org

    Susan Godier
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SGodier@cpsk12.org

    Claire Herndon
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    CHerndon@cpsk12.org

    Andrea Hill
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    AnHill@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Howard
    Teacher First Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    RHoward@cpsk12.org

    Grace Kempen
    Teacher Third Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    GKempen@cpsk12.org

    Tabitha Kimble
    Home School Communicator
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    TKimble@cpsk12.org

    Kathryn Koch
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    KKoch@cpsk12.org