• Staff at Shepard Boulevard Elementary

    Rachael Alexander
    Nurse
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    RAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Baker
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    MBaker@cpsk12.org

    Jared Belden
    Teacher English Learners
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    JBelden@cpsk12.org

    Maria Blackburn
    Assistant Principal
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    MBlackburn@cpsk12.org

    Nicole Blume
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    nblume@cpsk12.org

    Allison Bramanti
    Teacher Second Grade
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    ABramanti@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Brite
    Classroom Aide
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    ABrite@cpsk12.org

    Barret Brooks
    Home School Communicator
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    BBrooks@cpsk12.org

    Vicki Brown
    Teacher Preschool
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    VBrown@cpsk12.org

    Anna Burris
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    aburris@cpsk12.org

    Emily Bushmann
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    EBushmann@cpsk12.org

    Lindsey Campbell
    Kitchen Manager
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    LiCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Dawn Castagno-Dysart
    Teacher English Learners
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    DCastagnoDysart@cpsk12.org

    Laurel Caudle
    School Counselor
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    LCaudle@cpsk12.org

    Kristof Cooney
    Classroom Aide
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    KCooney@cpsk12.org

    Jeanine Davison
    School Counselor
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    JDavison@cpsk12.org

    Tiffany Divers
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    TDivers@cpsk12.org

    Martha Doney
    Cook/Cashier
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    MDoney@cpsk12.org

    Jill Edwards
    Principal
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    JiEdwards@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Felmlee
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    MFelmlee@cpsk12.org

    Gary Fife-Patterson
    Classroom Aide
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    GFife@cpsk12.org

    Lauren Finnell
    Teacher First Grade
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    LFinnell@cpsk12.org

    Reagan Fitch
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    RFitch@cpsk12.org

    Allison Floyd
    Teacher Second Grade
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    AFloyd@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Floyd
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    KFloyd@cpsk12.org