Contact Information for Math Teachers

  • Robert Borst
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    BBorst@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Brown
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    stbrown@cpsk12.org

    Shelby Butman
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    sbutman@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Eaton
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JEaton@cpsk12.org

    Joshua Giliberto
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JGiliberto@cpsk12.org

    Clayton Ivie
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    civie@cpsk12.org

    Angela Jacquin
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AJacquin@cpsk12.org

    Samantha Kiesewetter
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    SKiesewetter@cpsk12.org

    Anne Koppitz
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AKoppitz@cpsk12.org

    Travis Martin
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    tmartin@cpsk12.org

    Burke Mccray
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    BMcCray@cpsk12.org

    Teresa Norton
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TNorton@cpsk12.org

    Vera Reichlin
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    VReichlin@cpsk12.org

    Benjamin Smith
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    BenSmith@cpsk12.org

    Kevin Taylor
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ktaylor@cpsk12.org

    Brian Willcox
    Teacher Mathematics
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    bwillcox@cpsk12.org