• Band

    Cooper Smith
    Teacher Band
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    CooSmith@cpsk12.org

    Patrick Sullivan
    Teacher Band
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    psullivan@cpsk12.org

     

    Theater

    Sandra Welty
    Teacher Drama
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    swelty@cpsk12.org

       

    Luke Robison
    Teacher Industrial Technology
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    LRobison@cpsk12.org

     

    Justin Cole
    Theater Tech Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    jcole@cpsk12.org

       

    Vocal Music

    Jenni Moorman
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JeMoorman@cpsk12.org

      

    Orchestra

     

    Alison Lankheit
    Teacher Orchestra
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ALankheit@cpsk12.org