• Department Chair

    Errin Hagen
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EHagen@cpsk12.org

     

    Learning Specialist

    Lisa Alvis
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    lsimmons@cpsk12.org

    Jonah Beard
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JoBeard@cpsk12.org

    Alexis Bergman
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ABergman@cpsk12.org

    Elliott Cade
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ecade@cpsk12.org

    Clinton Poulsen
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    CPoulsen@cpsk12.org

    Matthew Pryor
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    mpryor@cpsk12.org

    Nancy Ragsdale
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    NRagsdale@cpsk12.org

    William Rosen
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    WRosen@cpsk12.org

    Abigail Schmidt
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AbSchmidt@cpsk12.org

    Robert Towe
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    jtowe@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Victor
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    rvictor@cpsk12.org

     

    Paraprofessional

    Alexis Burks
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ABurks@cpsk12.org

    Annie Campbell
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AnCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Kaitlyn Gibson
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100

    Paula Jackson
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    PJackson@cpsk12.org

    Eric Knutson
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EKnutson@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Pfuhl
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100

    Crystal Schneider
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    CrSchneider@cpsk12.org

    John Schreck
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JSchreck@cpsk12.org

    Hanan Shanneb
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    HShanneb@cpsk12.org