• French

    Laura Loudenslager
    Teacher French
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    LLoudenslager@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Reed
    Teacher French
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    KReed@cpsk12.org

    Nadege Uwase
    Teacher French
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    NUwase@cpsk12.org

     

    Japanese

    Shawn Beatty
    Teacher Japanese
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    sbeatty@cpsk12.org

    Justin Schuenemeyer
    Teacher Japanese
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    jschuenemeyer@cpsk12.org

     

    Latin

    Alex Terwelp
    Teacher Latin
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ATerwelp@cpsk12.org

       

    Spanish

    Alma Comparan Rodriguez
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AComparan@cpsk12.org

    Tamara Lambson
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TLambson@cpsk12.org

    Esteban Pedrazas Vargas
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EPedrazas@cpsk12.org

     

    Danni St Claire-Coe
    Permanent Substitute Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    LStClaireCoe@cpsk12.org