• French

    Kristin Reed
    Teacher French
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    KReed@cpsk12.org

    Christopher Yeboah
    Teacher French
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    cyeboah@cpsk12.org

     

    Japanese

    Shawn Beatty
    Teacher Japanese
    Hickman High School
    573-214-3100
    sbeatty@cpsk12.org

    Justin Schuenemeyer
    Teacher Japanese
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    jschuenemeyer@cpsk12.org

     

    Latin

    Alexander Terwelp
    Teacher Latin
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ATerwelp@cpsk12.org

       

    Spanish

    Alma Comparan Rodriguez
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AComparan@cpsk12.org

    Tamara Lambson
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TLambson@cpsk12.org

    Aliuska Molina Placeres
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    amolinaplaceres@cpsk12.org

    Esteban Pedrazas Vargas
    Teacher Spanish
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EPedrazas@cpsk12.org

     

    There are no records to display.