• Social Studies

    Ms. Heather Bruns | 6th Grade 
    Ms. Sondra Smith | 6th Grade
    Ms. Brianne Hunter | 6th/7th Grade 
    Ms. Carol Burlis | 7th Grade
    Ms. Jacquie Ward | 7th Grade
    Ms. Irica Dunkley | 8th Grade
    Ms. Jackie Remis | 8th Grade


    Ms. Kathleen Casper | 6th Grade 
    Mr. Brian York | 6th Grade
    Mr. Chase Beamer | 6th/7th Grade 
    Ms. Shelby Butman | 7th Grade
    Ms. Jill Wade | 7th Grade
    Mr. Trevor Smith | 8th Grade
    Ms. Amy Weinsting | 8th Grade


    Mr. Robert Bruns | 6th Grade 
    Ms. Rebecca Wilmes | 6th Grade
    Mr. Joseph Barnett | 6th/7th Grade 
    Ms. Janet Moreland | 7th Grade
    Ms. Kelly Waltz | 7th Grade
    Mr. Robert Cunningham | 8th Grade
    Ms. Catherine Sadowski | 8th Grade

    Language Arts

    Ms. Rebecca Coggeshall | 6th Grade 
    Ms. Colleen O'Brian | 6th Grade
    Ms. Victoria MacGregor | 6th/7th Grade 
    Ms. Leslye McCarty | 7th Grade
    Ms. Aitriona Peterson-Ramey | 7th Grade
    Ms. Michelle Jones | 8th Grade
    Ms. Catina Johnson | 8th Grade

    Ms. Vanessa Kline | EEE 

    Fine Arts
    Mr. Patrick Ordway | Orchestra 
    Ms. Michelle Garcia | Art 
    Ms. Jennifer Moorman | Vocal Music 
    Mr. Adam Matejek | Instrumental Music 
    Ms. Heather Darrah | Speech/Drama 
    Ms. Julie Swope |Instrumental Music   
    Guidance | Website
    Ms. Cara Crumley| Outreach Counselor 
    Ms. Debbie Poese | Counselor 
    Ms. Kecia Reddick | Registrar 
    Ms. Amelia Howser | Counselor 
    Health Office | Website
    Ms. Lisa Griggs | School Nurse 
    Ms. Christine Winkler | Health Secretary

    Home School Communicator | Website
    Mr. Aubrey Coleman | Home School Communicator 
    Media Center | 
    Ms. Maggie Bunten | Media Specialist  
    Ms. Sarah Henley | Media Clerk  
    Ms. Amanda Creason | Building Technician 
    Physical Education
    Mr. Mike Cranford | Boys PE 
    Ms. Sierra Michaelis | Girls PE 
    Practical Arts
    Ms. Jennifer Curtner | Business 
    Ms. Hilary Myers | Family and Consumer Science (FACS) 
    Mr. Taylor Adams| Industrial Technology 
    Reading Specialist
    Ms. Margaret Frey
    Special Education
    Ms. Virginia Henning | Department Chair 
    Ms. Jessica Turner | Learning Specialist 
    Ms. Loren Howard | Learning Specialist  
    Mr. Charles French | Learning Specialist 
    Mr. John (Dan) Kelley | Learning Specialist
    Mr. Bruce Miller | Learning Specialist 
    Ms. Christine Danze | Adaptive PE 
    Ms. Lauren Guillory | School Psychologist                                                                                         
    Ms. Hilary Trammell | Learning Specialist 
    Ms. Emily Marschall | Speech Language Pathologist
    Mr. Scott Wallace | Learning Specialist 
    World Languages
    Sr. Eloy Montenegro | Spanish 
    Dr. Victoria Pine | French 
    Ms. Katie Tesoro | French 
    Support Staff
    Administrative Professionals
    Ms. Cathy Ellingsworth | Secretary to the Principal
    Ms. Denise Shaw | Attendance Secretary 
    Ms. Dawn Moesel | ECA Secretary 
    Ms. Kecia Reddick | Registrar 
     | Lead Custodian
    Food Service
    Ms. Dena Castilow |  Food Services Director
    Instructional Aides
    Ms. Sharon Young 
    Ms. Michelle Shepard
    Ms. Pat Wilson  
    Ms. Kay Gray-Manolov
    Mr. Gary Taylor
    Ms. Melissa Briscoe