• Grade Due Dates – 2019-2020 School Year

    Middle School and High School

    Semester 1

    Grades Submitted by 9:00 am

    Grades Available

    IPR 1

    Tuesday, September 17

    Thursday, September 19

    IPR 2

    Tuesday, October 22

    Thursday, October 24

    IPR 3

    Tuesday, November 19

    Thursday, November 21

    Grade Card

    Tuesday, January 7

    Thursday, January 9

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Semester 2

    Grades Submitted by 9:00 am

    Grades Available

    IPR 1

    Tuesday, February 4

    Thursday, February 6

    IPR 2

    Tuesday, March 10

    Thursday, March 12

    IPR 3

    Tuesday, April 14

    Thursday, April 16

    Grade Card

    May/June TBD by Building

    May/June TBD by Building

     
     
    Grading Scale and Points Assigned for GPA 
     A 94-100%  4.0
     A- 90-93%  3.6667
     B+ 87-89%  3.3333
     B 83-86%  3.0
     B- 80-82%  2.6667
     C+ 77-79%  2.3333
     C 73-76%  2.0
     C- 70-72%  1.6667
     D+ 67-69%  1.3333
     D 63-66%  1.0
     D- 60-62%   .5
     F <60%  0