• Beulah Ralph Elementary Staff Directory

    Rebecca Alexiou
    Teacher English Learners
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    RAlexiou@cpsk12.org

    Katie Alls
    School Counselor
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    kalls@cpsk12.org

    Ambria Bade
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ABade@cpsk12.org

    Kalen Barrows
    Home School Communicator
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KBarrows@cpsk12.org

    Julie Barton
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JBarton@cpsk12.org

    Sharon Beil
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SBeil@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Bergeson
    School Counselor
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SBergeson@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Blumhagen
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JBlumhagen@cpsk12.org

    Willow Bogard
    Cook/Cashier
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    Wbogard@cpsk12.org

    Kasey Boyer
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KBoyer@cpsk12.org

    Meredith Brockman
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MBrockman@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Brown
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JaBrown@cpsk12.org

    Katie Bukowsky
    Instructional Aide Media
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KBukowsky@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Bulford
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BBulford@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Canepa
    Media Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KCanepa@cpsk12.org

    Meghan Canlas
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MCanlas@cpsk12.org

    Pamela Cochran
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    PCochran@cpsk12.org

    Aimee Cohen
    Teacher Third Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ACohen@cpsk12.org

    Destiney Concannon
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    DConcannon@cpsk12.org

    Mark Consiglio
    Teacher Physical Education
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MConsiglio@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Croom
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SCroom@cpsk12.org

    Layla Cunningham
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    lacunningham@cpsk12.org

    Amy Darrall
    Kitchen Manager
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ADarrall@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Daugherty
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KDaugherty@cpsk12.org

    Sara Diab
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SDiab@cpsk12.org