• Beulah Ralph Elementary Second Grade Contact Information

    Jennifer Blumhagen
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JBlumhagen@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Good
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    agood@cpsk12.org

    Clarissa James
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    cjames@cpsk12.org

    Leah Lindaman
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    llindaman@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Lister Kauffman
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KKauffman@cpsk12.org

    Erin Shaw Smith
    Teacher Second Grade
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    esmith@cpsk12.org