• Beulah Ralph Elementary Specialist Contact Information

    Dale Fisher
    Teacher Art
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    DFisher@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Starbuck
    Teacher Art
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    jstarbuck@cpsk12.org

    Hannah Vonder Haar
    Teacher Art
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    HVonderHaar@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Crabtree
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    krcrabtree@cpsk12.org

    Robert Fears
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    RFEARS@CPSK12.ORG

    Kathryn Hatten
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KHatten@cpsk12.org

    Katie Canepa
    Media Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KCanepa@cpsk12.org

    Erika Fitch
    Media Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    efitch@cpsk12.org

    Mark Consiglio
    Teacher Physical Education
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MConsiglio@cpsk12.org

    Taren White
    Teacher Physical Education
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    TWhite@cpsk12.org

    Karen Keltner
    School Psychologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    kkeltner@cpsk12.org

    Meghan Canlas
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MCanlas@cpsk12.org

    Abby Isabelle
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    AIsabelle@cpsk12.org

    Erin Mccurry
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    EMcCurry@cpsk12.org

    Christi Obermeier
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    CObermeier@cpsk12.org

    Greta Roettgen
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    GRoettgen@cpsk12.org

    Katie Alls
    School Counselor
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    kalls@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Bergeson
    School Counselor
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SBergeson@cpsk12.org

    Kelli See
    School Counselor
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KSee@cpsk12.org

    Laurie Everett
    Teacher English Learners
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    LEverett@cpsk12.org