• Beulah Ralph Elementary Learning Specialist Contact Information

    Ambria Bade
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ABade@cpsk12.org

    Julia Edgar
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JEdgar@cpsk12.org

    Kara Kolostov
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    kkolostov@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Meacham
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KMeacham@cpsk12.org

    Samantha Steffins
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SSteffins@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Sterrett
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SSterrett@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Wasicko
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    mwasicko@cpsk12.org

    Stacia Gerrish
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    sgerrish@cpsk12.org

    Kelli Harmon
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KHarmon@cpsk12.org

    Drew Hussey
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    DHussey@cpsk12.org

    Kelli See
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KSee@cpsk12.org

    Susan Slay
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SSlay@cpsk12.org

    Christine Spurling
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ChSpurling@cpsk12.org

    Katie Bukowsky
    Instructional Aide Media
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KBukowsky@cpsk12.org

    David Heidlage
    Instructional Aide Media
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    dheidlage@cpsk12.org

    Julie Barton
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JBarton@cpsk12.org

    Sharon Beil
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SBeil@cpsk12.org

    Meredith Brockman
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MBrockman@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Bulford
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BBulford@cpsk12.org

    Erin Cornish
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ECornish@cpsk12.org

    Sara Diab
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SDiab@cpsk12.org

    Allison Gigax
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    AGigax@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Heater
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BHeater@cpsk12.org

    Kylee Johnson
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KyJohnson@cpsk12.org

    Angela Ketchum
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    AKetchum@cpsk12.org

    Cajsa Linford
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    CLinford@cpsk12.org

    Nathan Mudrick
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    nmudrick@cpsk12.org

    Mary Smith
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MSmith@cpsk12.org

    Katie Spillman
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KSpillman@cpsk12.org