• Beulah Ralph Elementary Learning Specialist Contact Information

    Ambria Bade
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ABade@cpsk12.org

    Erin Cornish
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ECornish@cpsk12.org

    Julia Edgar
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JEdgar@cpsk12.org

    Alicia Hicks
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    AHicks@cpsk12.org

    Kara Kolostov
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    kkolostov@cpsk12.org

    Sam Steffins
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SSteffins@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Wasicko
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    mwasicko@cpsk12.org

    Maria Atehortua
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MAtehortua@cpsk12.org

    Bryan Howard
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BHoward@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer La Mantia
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JLaMantia@cpsk12.org

    Sue Slay
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SSlay@cpsk12.org

    Christine Spurling
    Classroom Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ChSpurling@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Imhoff
    Instructional Aide Media
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    jimhoff@cpsk12.org

    Sydney Ludwig
    Instructional Aide
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SLudwig@cpsk12.org

    Mara Williams
    Instructional Aide Media
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MaWilliams@cpsk12.org

    Julie Barton
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    JBarton@cpsk12.org

    Sharon Beil
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    SBeil@cpsk12.org

    Meredith Brockman
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MBrockman@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Bulford
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BBulford@cpsk12.org

    Venkata Chevendra
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    VChevendra@cpsk12.org

    Stacia Gerrish
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    sgerrish@cpsk12.org

    Brittany Heater
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    BHeater@cpsk12.org

    Kylee Johnson
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KyJohnson@cpsk12.org

    Eun Suk Jung
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ejung@cpsk12.org

    Angie Ketchum
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    AKetchum@cpsk12.org

    Kit Plummer
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    KPlummer@cpsk12.org

    Mary Smith
    Paraprofessional
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MSmith@cpsk12.org