• Mill Creek Elementary PTA Board 2021 - 2022

    President - Jessica Hardy

    1st Vice President - Adrienne Doebelin

    2nd Vice President - Jessica Bernhardt

    3rd Vice President - Jennifer Griffith

    Secretary - Lena Muench

    Treasurer - Rachel Scheffer

    Asst. Treasurer - Mandy Llewellyn

    Teacher Rep - Heather Myers

    Anyone wishing to connect with the board can email the PTA at mceptaboard@gmail.com