• LMS Sixth Grade - Team 6A Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Camera Baskett
    • CBaskett@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Evan Holder
    • EHolder@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Johnathan Heasley
    • JHeasley@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Kristi Laing
    • KrLaing@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 6A:

    • Dr. Rhonda Jackson
    • RhJackson@cpsk12.org
  • LMS Sixth Grade - Team 6B Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Suzanne Easley
    • SuEasley@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Cathy Ferrell
    • CFerrell@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Jeff Linhardt
    • JLinhardt@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Jordan Wolfe
    • JoWolfe@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 6B:

    • Dr. Rhonda Jackson
    • rhjackson@cpsk12.org