• bfa  

     

    Saturday, April 11, 2020

    6-10pm

     

    Elk's Lodge

    4747 E. Elk Park Dr, Columbia MO 65201

     

    Tickets $50

    (21 & Older for Admission)

     

    Available on March 27th - information regarding:

    live auction packages

    silent auction items 

    raffle

    evening events

    ************************************************************************

     

    SUPPORT YOUR ORGANIZATION SELLING BATTLE FOR THE AGES

    SPORT/CLUB/ORGANIZATION

    CONTACT NAME

    EMAIL

    Volleyball

    Lisa Bailey

    lbailey11970@gmail.com

    Soccer

    Carla Hansel

    cjhansel@yahoo.com

    Baseball

    Teri Keene

    riakeene@yahoo.com

    Band

    Laurie Arbuckle

    mo.arbuckles@gmail.com

    Student Council

    Jill Villasana

    jvillasana@cpsk12.org

    Future Business Leaders of America

    David Cochrane

    dcochrane@cpsk12.org

    Softball

    Traci Stiles

    tstiles@cpsk12.org

    Cheer

    Lisa Ozanich

    lozanich@cpsk12.org

    Spanish Club

    Amy Jammeh

    ajammeh@cpsk12.org

    Science Club

    Marsha Tyson

    mtyson@cpsk12.org

    Choir

    Stephanie Stansell

    austinhealey4me@hotmail.com

    Spartanettes

    Christina Thalhuber

    cthalhuber@cpsk12.org

     

    Interested in selling packets for your sport/club/organization? 

    Contact Mary Flatt at flattcmcb@mchsi.com

     
  •  

     

    Buy tickets:

     

    Click HERE for the Online Fundraiser Payment website to purchase Battle Bistro tickets!