Return to Headlines

Local CPS Student Elected Area IV FFA Reporter

Madison Holmes, Hickman High School senior, is the newly elected Area IV FFA Reporter. Area IV FFA includes 19 Chapters of the Missouri FFA Association. She competed against 18 other members, including interviews with past Area IV officers, before being slated as the Reporter. Holmes joins the ranks of advanced leadership with Justin Eddy, Hickman High School senior, the current Missouri FFA President. The local chapter teacher advisors are Mr. Kevin Duncan, Ms. Amy Hempen, Ms. Taylor Howell, Mr. Mike Kilfoil, Mr. Matt Praisewater, and Ms. Sherie Rodekohr.