Return to Headlines

2023 January Board of Education Recognition Recipients

Congratulations to the following Columbia Public Schools staff who received recognition for their work during the 2023 January Board meeting.

Nokomis Tilford - Hickman High 
Jeff Linhardt - Lange Middle
Crystal Linneman - Rock Bridge Elementary
Tammie Rowe - New Haven Elementary
Taylor Riffe - Discovery, Early Childhood Special Education